top of page

An Open Letter to My Father on His Birthday




Dear Daddy,

Happy Birthday – Thank you for being a great father! Today on your birthday, I take this opportunity to write a letter to you and express how much I truly love you although i may not be able to express all of my emotions into words.You have always narrated me the stories of how you and mom used to sit at the extreme corners of the bed while teaching me to walk.

From teaching me how to walk, to teaching me how to deal with life, you have always taught me how to stand on my feet. You not only protected me but also taught me how to defend myself when you're not around although I'm still in my learning process. I fail to imagine a life without you. This is something no matter how much I am not change.


Your Little miss princess

Nitasha Kshettri


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Sanaghare mean a small cottage where I was born. Now, it was a brand name for our family. This name is still widely known by the public as brand name. Thankx

Get social with me!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Share your thoughts!

 

​Telephone : ​+971-569507521

Email : info@sanaghare.com

​​​

Copyright © by Proudly created with sanaghare.com

bottom of page